Home

Raider Ren's Madden 17 All-Madden Pure Sim Sliders

This is a discussion on Raider Ren's Madden 17 All-Madden Pure Sim Sliders within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 03-11-2017, 09:44 PM   #1
Gaming Avenger

Ren The Conqueror's Arena

OVR: 0
Raider Ren's Madden 17 All-Madden Pure Sim Organic Sliders

Hey everyone! Quick background. I've been playing Madden since its creation; prior to that I was a tecmo guy. I'm a diehard NFL and Star Wars fan. In case you couldn't guess, I've been bleeding silver and black since 1991. I played high school ball, and intramural flag football at UConn. I love the game. I've been following Flazko for 2 years and have learned a ton from him about sliders and what they can potentially affect. I've whipped up my own personal set. This is a direct parallel to the concept of Flazko's Blue All-Pro set, but with all-madden modifications. This latest 1.10 patch has significantly improved game play across the board, but especially so with All-Madden. I also have a CPU heavily weighted All-Pro set posted below. Anyway, take a look, read below and give them a shot if you're still looking for a suitable set for your own individual playing needs. Good luck and have fun!

Post Patch 1.10 release
All-Madden Difficulty
15 min/ 12 sec quarters OR 10-12 min/ 20 sec quarters
Slow game speed
Speed parity/ threshold = 50
Injuries = 45-50 for your User v. CPU games (30-40 while you sim the rest of the CPU v. CPU games each week)
Fatigue = 65

Assists - your choice. I use them all except for auto-strafe
Onfield visual feedback OFF

USER/ CPU
QB Accuracy: 10/6
Pass blocking: 0/0
Catching: 58/43

Run blocking: 65/65
Fumbles: 75/75

Reaction: 28/8
INTs: 28/23
Coverage: 100/100

Tackling: 75/75