Home

Road to the Chamopionship

This is a discussion on Road to the Chamopionship within the NBA 2K Mobile forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Mobile
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-06-2016, 01:31 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Road to the Chamopionship

So i'm new to the mobile game this year. I'm having some fun with it and trying to grind a few games here and there. I'm not on no legendary or Epic Level like some of ya'll. I'm on Ultra Rare and almost at +. I don't have a lot of time to play it and i choose not to spend any money on this game.

Now, on to the RTC. Do i really have to pay in order to play more games to earn the points? i thought it was free and then I'm like cool free game night must be something different. Clock runs out and now i have to wait or pay. Is this new this year? I like the RTC, but this constant payment thing is getting annoying. I feel restricted.

As i'm typing this i realized that once the time ticker runs out for the free games, i only get one game and am forced to wait an additional 15 minutes per game? Very close to calling it quits man, i feel like the prize doesn't match the grind.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-06-2016, 01:41 PM   #2
Pro

MrDavison's Arena

Re: Road to the Chamopionship

Quote:
Originally Posted by Conocimiento
So i'm new to the mobile game this year. I'm having some fun with it and trying to grind a few games here and there. I'm not on no legendary or Epic Level like some of ya'll. I'm on Ultra Rare and almost at +. I don't have a lot of time to play it and i choose not to spend any money on this game.