Home
NHL 15 News Post

As promised, EA Sports has started revealing NHL 15 player ratings. They kick things off with the top rated goalies, along with new screenshots of each player.
  • Henrik Lundqvist - Overall 93
  • Jonathan Quick - Overall 93
  • Carey Price - Overall 92
  • Tuukka Rask - Overall 92
  • Pekka Rinne - Overall 91
Let us know what you think!

NHL 15 screenshot gallery - Click to view NHL 15 screenshot gallery - Click to view NHL 15 screenshot gallery - Click to view NHL 15 screenshot gallery - Click to view
Game: NHL 15Reader Score: 6.5/10 - Vote Now
Platform: PS3 / PS4 / Xbox 360 / Xbox OneVotes for game: 16 - View All
NHL 15 Videos
Member Comments
# 1 mkharsh33 @ 08/04/14 04:22 PM
As a roster editor, I really don't care about "overall" rating - what is important to me is having players do well or poorly at what their real-life counterpart does or doesn't do.

It's the imbeciles that complain about "overall" ratings. That's unfortunate, and has killed many games.

To boost an overall rating, you often have to make a guy do something better that he's not good at. I've felt the NHL series is one of the worst at making too many players alike - where the game becomes bland/vanilla because too many players do too much of the same things.

# 2 TheVoice97 @ 08/04/14 04:23 PM
New Mask for Price and Lundqvist ?

# 3 bigwill33 @ 08/04/14 04:26 PM
Those masks look... Well, not so good. This game needs a mask editor, pronto!

# 4 N2J NY @ 08/04/14 04:27 PM
Damn, that new Lundqvist mask looks close to the real one..

# 5 snc237 @ 08/04/14 04:54 PM
This is all fine and dandy however we are pretty much a month away from launch and still have yet to see some actual gameplay. I'm so excited for this game because nhl is my favourite sports game but I'm getting a feeling that the first gameplay video we will see is when the game actually comes out.

# 6 Simple Mathematics @ 08/04/14 05:20 PM