Users Online Now: 2078  |  April 18, 2024
Leave a Message
Only Operation Sports members can post messages.
Please login or register to post a message.

Deuce2223's Chalkboard
# 14
evanfairchild3 @ Oct 9, 2019
Hey man, I have read your dynasty’s and others and I’ve been wanting to get a group together of people that play offline franchise so we can kind of have a community and keep up with everyone’s posts and coaching careers. I love taking over a team, and I have some pretty good ideas to keep it interesting. I might start a coaching career on ncaa 14 as an OC on a small school and work my way up until I’m a head coach, then work my way to the NFL for madden 20 once I feel like I’ve accomplished enough. I feel like if I’ve got a group of people that all play, the game would be more fun. Let me know if you or anyone you know would want to start a group chat on group me or discord!

# 13
chudy22 @ Jun 24, 2014
hello, please i wd need help im new in the game nd from europe, so its quiet difficult for me. Im already familiar with the hitting and pitching but still have problems with the fielding controls nd especially baserunning...stealing mets etc., what is the optimal settings for it please in the options, how wd u recommend me to set it i have quiet mess in it, i play on experienced for better control. I already discussed with some ppl a franchise i want to start. Still didnt decided which franchise ill start, i like cubs, twins, brewers, royals and indians, i wnt it to b a challenge nd fun. If u cd recommend me some of the teams nd to tell me which way to go with the particular team, itll mk it easier for me. thanks in advance

# 12
NeverEnough @ Mar 25, 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by Deuce2223
Was wondering how College Hoops is going for you...

Also was wondering if you could use your amazing photo shop skills. and fix this banner for me.

http://grfx.cstv.com/schools/minn/gr...HEADER_01A.jpg

Instead of 2013-2014, can it read the Coach Youngblood Years.