Front Office Football Central

Front Office Football Central (https://forums.operationsports.com/fofc//index.php)
-   FOFC Archive (https://forums.operationsports.com/fofc//forumdisplay.php?f=27)
-   -   OT: What site are people using to buy CM 4? (https://forums.operationsports.com/fofc//showthread.php?t=12877)

LionsFan10 08-18-2003 03:47 PM

OT: What site are people using to buy CM 4?
 
Live in the U.S, most sites I've visited only sell to U.K customers ... where are people going to get it for U.S residents?

Thanks.

Bee 08-18-2003 03:50 PM

gogamer.com

thirdandlong 08-18-2003 04:47 PM

Yes gogamer.com. I asked this question somewhere once and was directed to ebay. BEWARE! Some of those ebay sellers seem to be pirating the software. You can get "Just the CD" or "The CD along with a Thai language manual". They say they aren't pirates, but I really doubt it.

Buy via gogamer.com, and have a clean conscience.

WussGawd 08-18-2003 04:56 PM

gogamer.com. Reliable, reasonably priced. They overnighted mine when I got it back in late April.

aquavit 08-18-2003 10:50 PM

gogamer.com


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:56 AM.

Powered by vBulletin Version 3.6.0
Copyright ©2000 - 2026, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.