Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Main Forums > Off Topic
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 01-22-2016, 09:43 AM   #1
Landshark44
High School Varsity

Senior Developer BI Microstrategy Job Available

Job is with Wawa Corporate, a convenience/gasoline store chain in the Northeast and expanding now into Florida. It is a rapidly growing company. I am a Fuel Manager at one of the locations...

This job was posted on our website, and if someone that I recommend gets hired, I get $5,000...

I don't know anyone in real life that meets the qualifications, so I thought I'd reach out to all of you..

Job details are in the next post. If you apply, please list me somewhere as a reference.. Scott Duchatkiewicz, and let me know that you applied...

Apply Here. Please only do so if qualified and interested... Thanks

https://wfa.kronostm.com/index.jsp?S...ID=66908382156

I'll then send an email to corporate asking them to look you up.

Last edited by Landshark44 : 01-22-2016 at 09:47 AM.
Landshark44 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-22-2016, 09:43 AM   #2
Landshark44
High School Varsity

Job Title: Senior Developer BI MicroStrategy
Locations: Corporate
Department: Information Technology
Hours: 37.5 hours per week
Reports To: Manager of BI and SAP Development
Travel: No
Salary/Grade: $54,300- $195,600/ Sr. Professional
Closes: February 15, 2016

Job Summary:
The Senior Developer BI MicroStrategy has overall responsibility for design, development and implementation of MicroStrategy dashboard, and self-service enabled reports. This Developer is responsible for design and storage of data in the database. Support MicroStrategy environment using schema objects, metadata, reports, templates and dashboards using MicroStrategy 9.4.1 and other versions. Manage configuration and deployment of customized MicroStrategy Mobile Apps for Enterprise Distribution.

Principal Duties: