Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Main Forums > Dynasty Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 07-21-2009, 01:57 PM   #1
RendeR
Coordinator

Ratting it up: a Blood Bowl Interactive Dynasty (Season 1: Game 2 Complete VACANCIES)

OK so I haven't tried this in a while and frankly I'm frustrated with my current championship in BB.

SO lets get FOFC involved in my day to day games.

I will be taking a Skaven team since I've never used them before and naming each player after one of you. I will take requests as to what position you want to be. Also give me a role you'd like to play such as QB, Best receiver, Rat Ogre assassin(out to kill as many players as possible) etc etc.

There will be the following players to start with and extras will be purchased as needed.

1 Thrower: Skaven Throwers compensate for their lack of agility with their Throwing skills and ability to get closer to the intended
catcher than most other teams. Sure Hands makes it easier for them to pick up the ball, and then they can then either throw
it to a nearby Gutter Runner, or if necessary, attempt to make a run for it themselves. In addition, Throwers have the same attributes as Linemen and can fill in the lines if needs be.

2 Gutter Runner: With an unbelievable Movement value of 9, Gutter Runners leave most opponents in their wake, providing the Skaven
Coach with lots of opportunity for some spectacular turnovers. Their high Agility value of 4 and Dodge skills mean that they can sail through enemy lines if luck is on their side. In short, a Gutter Runner with the ball in its hands and a few of his Gutter Runner Team-mates by his side can almost win a match by themselves! However, they only have Strength 2, so they will always be a target for the opposing coach so be careful to keep them out of conflict as much as possible.