Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Main Forums > Dynasty Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 09-02-2006, 09:12 AM   #1
mrsimperless
College Prospect

Celebrity Survivor, Outpost Ginggeshud

You've watched them from afar. Now experience their lives up close.

Celebrity Survivor, Outpost Ginggeshud

What do Martha Stewart, Donald Trump, Tom Cruise, Paris Hilton, Mike Tyson, Snoop Doggy Dogg and Hillary Clinton all have in common? They've all been stranded in a dwarven wilderness! Join us this fall for the newest rage in reality programming as these 7 celebs battle the wilderness, the elements, and each other, for survival.

mrsimperless is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2006, 10:58 AM   #2
mrsimperless
College Prospect

Episode 1, Welcome to the fortress!

First off, this is my first time ever playing this game so be warned that things could get ugly for those unfortunate souls living in our little world. I have done a bit of reading on the game so I have at least some idea of what to expect..

Meet the Characters
Our dwarves brought with them 2 war dogs (just like normal dogs but bigger and stronger – these will hopefully serve as our early protection), 2 cats a mule and a horse. From looking at the units list there is also apparently an alligator wandering around not too far away. We’ll have to watch out for him, but I didn’t see him anywhere. Here are the stars of the show:

Martha Stewart – Miner, Interior Decorator
Donald Trump – Miner, Real Estate Mogul
Tom Cruise – Fisherdwarf, Scientologist
Paris Hilton – Novice Fish Dissector, Novice Animal Dissector, Fish Cleaner, Brewer, Cook
Mike Tyson – Farmer, Animal Trainer, Animal Caretaker, Boxer
Snoop Dogg – Farmer, Mechanic, Rapper
Hillary Clinton – Woodcutter

Food