Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Main Forums > Dynasty Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 09-26-2007, 08:29 AM   #1
carolinahuey
Mascot

FOF07 - Kansas City Chiefs Dynasty

Greetings to all you FOF players out there. I just recently bought this game and with the wonders of the internet and the classic roster files I decided to start a dynasty with a team dating back to 1980, that was when I really started to watch and understand football and I love the players back then so I thought it would be fun. I chose the KC Chiefs because despite their early success, the 1970's were not kind to them. I will do my best to make this an interesting read, but please bare with me as I am new to reporting on a dynasty.

A couple of notes about the league. First since I can't change the structure of the league the format will be the same as it is today. There will be 4 divisions in each league and those division contain 4 teams. Since the Panthers, Jaguars, Texans, and Ravens didn't exist back in 1980, I decided to make those teams into famous USFL teams. So the leauge structure is as follows:

AFC East-
Buffalo Bills
Miami Dolphins
New England Patriots
New York Jets

AFC North-
Baltimore Stars (will become Ravens)
Cincinnati Bengals
Cleveland Browns
Pittsburgh Steelers

AFC South-
Houston Oilers (will become Titans)
Indianapolis Colts
Orlando Renegades (will become Jags)
San Antonio Gunslingers (will become Texans)

AFC West-
Denver Broncos
Kansas City Chiefs
Oakland Raiders
San Diego Chargers

NFC East-
Dallas Cowboys
New York Giants
Philadelphia Eagles
Washington Redskins

NFC North-
Chicago Bears
Detroit Lions
Green Bay Packers
Minnesota Vikings

NFC South-
Atlanta Falcons
Memphis Showboats (will become Panthers)
New Orleans Saints
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

NFC West-
Los Angeles Rams
San Francisco 49ers
Seattle Seahawks
St Louis Cardinals