Front Office Football Central  

Go Back   Front Office Football Central > Main Forums > Dynasty Reports
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read Statistics

Old 08-20-2010, 06:07 AM   #1
Passacaglia
Coordinator

"What's a Nubian?" A Crusader Kings, EU, Victoria, HOI Quadfecta dynasty

We'll see how this works. I just bought CK last week and haven't messed with it much. I'm not going to do much storytelling here, at least not initially -- it'll be mostly me figuring out what I'm doing (which means I welcome any advice). The goal is to make Nubia into a major power throughout time. I'll be using Crusader Kings to start, importing the game to Europa Universalis X (whichever works best), Victoria, then Hearts of Iron X. Info on that can be found in this thread. Has Anyone Done the Quadfecta? - Front Office Football Central Since the stuff I've read makes it sound like Nubia is a pain, and I'm new to the game, I'm playing on the Very Easy level (plus success makes the dynasty more fun). So here we go!

Passacaglia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-20-2010, 06:07 AM   #2
Passacaglia
Coordinator