Bigfoot probably exists but I've never seen one 32 17.39%
I really doubt bigfoot exists but heck, anything could happen 91 49.46%
Are you completely insane? No way bigfoot exists. 50 27.17%
Voters: 184. You may not vote on this poll

Old 10-08-2005, 10:31 AM   #1
Sidhe
H.S. Freshman Team

Anyone seen bigfoot?

The thread about ghosts got me wondering if another of our great human mysteries has touched any of us here.

As for myself, yes it has! I'm actually a bigfoot researcher with a well known International organization, and I could tell you a whole lot of stories..

In fact I'm writing a book about my experiences now. Wild stuff, most of which I would not have believed a few years ago. How about you? Where do you stand on the existence of a large, bipedal North American ape?

Sidhe is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 10:33 AM   #2
GoldenEagle
Grizzled Veteran

Did you know that in 2002 a major asteriod came in within 120,000 km of colliding with Earth?

I know that this has nothing to do with bigfoot but it seems to fit.
Old 10-08-2005, 10:43 AM   #3
GreenMonster
High School Varsity

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sidhe
The thread about ghosts got me wondering if another of our great human mysteries has touched any of us here.

As for myself, yes it has! I'm actually a bigfoot researcher with a well known International organization, and I could tell you a whole lot of stories..

In fact I'm writing a book about my experiences now. Wild stuff, most of which I would not have believed a few years ago. How about you? Where do you stand on the existence of a large, bipedal North American ape?

I want to believe, but I have a hard time believing any report now because we just would have found something by now that was total proof. To my knowledge it hasn't happened.
GreenMonster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 10:49 AM   #4
st.cronin
General Manager