Home
Reply
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-26-2015, 01:21 PM   #1
Banned
 
OVR: 8
Join Date: Jun 2007
Blog Entries: 1
APF2K live on Twitch.tv



Join us for
Monday Night Football
1/26/15 @ 6 PM central/7 PM eastern



Game 1/8 of the regular season in the quest to qualify for the SFL playoffs

Dynamic play by play commentary

http://www.twitch.tv/simulationfl
follow the channel
tjspeaks is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-27-2015, 05:57 AM   #2
Banned
 
OVR: 8
Join Date: Jun 2007
Blog Entries: 1
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv


Baltimore's epic finish in week 1



tjspeaks is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2015, 06:04 AM   #3
Banned
 
OVR: 8
Join Date: Jun 2007
Blog Entries: 1
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv

^^^ WHY TUNE IN TODAY?
Sunday, February 1st
Fun, entertaining, APF2K in all of its glory.
Your APF friends on the field, calling the plays
and chatting about the game, the NFL and life. Join us in the chat!

TODAY @ 1:30 central / 2:30 eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/simulationfl
tjspeaks is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2015, 08:15 PM   #4
Rookie
 
DarkOzzy1's Arena
 
OVR: 3
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Carolina
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv

This is awesome. When is the next stream?
DarkOzzy1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-03-2015, 08:54 PM   #5
Banned
 
OVR: 8
Join Date: Jun 2007
Blog Entries: 1
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv

Quote:
Originally Posted by DarkOzzy1
This is awesome. When is the next stream?
3 games every weekend through April 26.
If you follow the channel, you'll get an email every time a game kicks off.
Game info also gets posted on website: http://www.simulationfl.com/
tjspeaks is offline  
Reply With Quote
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 02-03-2015, 08:57 PM   #6
Pro
 
TerryP's Arena
 
OVR: 10
Join Date: May 2003
Location: San Antonio, TX
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv

Awesome!!!
TerryP is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2015, 07:10 PM   #7
Banned
 
OVR: 8
Join Date: Jun 2007
Blog Entries: 1
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv

Miss watching football?

Join us for

SUNDAY NIGHT FOOTBALL


WHY TUNE IN?

- Fun & entertaining.
- Dynamic & professional play by play commentary.
- Join us in the chat

Legends vs Crabs



SUNDAY @ 6:00 central / 7:00 eastern
http://www.twitch.tv/simulationfl
tjspeaks is offline  
Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2015, 07:17 PM   #8
Rookie
 
DarkOzzy1's Arena
 
OVR: 3
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: South Carolina
Re: APF2K live on Twitch.tv

I'll be there!
__________________
Go Eagles!
DarkOzzy1 is offline  
Reply With Quote
Reply


« Previous Thread | Next Thread »

« Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > All Pro Football 2K »


Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off



All times are GMT -4. The time now is 11:12 PM.

Top -