Home

Starting All Over | The Career Of Paul Leese (MLB 15)

This is a discussion on Starting All Over | The Career Of Paul Leese (MLB 15) within the Baseball Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Baseball Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 03-26-2016, 02:50 AM   #1
MVP

SilverBullet19's Arena

OVR: 0
Starting All Over | The Career Of Paul Leese (MLB 15)

Introduction
Around this time of year (late March), I tend to put down NCAA, pack up the Xbox a bit, and break out the PS4. Last year, I bought MLB 15 and loved it. I've never been a franchise guy in the baseball games, but I love the Road To the Show (RTTS). I can actually keep with it in MLB, whereas I lose interest in the football games. Since its a new season, and I'm new to OP sports, I figured I'd start a new one for anyone interested to follow.

This follows the life/career of Paul Leese, a police officer who was injured in the line of duty. The injury forced him into retirement, and it was time to find a new career. He is 27 (game wont let me go higher than 22 though).

What To Expect

I wont be going too banana sandwich with this, I don't think. Expect this from a first person perspective...you're in my head hearing my thoughts! I will likely update through each series played.

Hitting/Fielding Difficulty: Veteran (I'm..not very good lol)
Sliders: Original
Rosters: Current as of March 2016

Major Boise State fan

Last edited by SilverBullet19; 03-26-2016 at 04:08 AM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 03-26-2016, 02:51 AM   #2
MVP

SilverBullet19's Arena

Re: Starting All Over | The Career Of Paul Leese (MLB 15)

Personal Accomplishments

None so far...

Major Boise State fan
Old 03-26-2016, 03:01 AM   #3
MVP

SilverBullet19's Arena

Re: Starting All Over | The Career Of Paul Leese (MLB 15)

Ok to post, I plan to dive right in.