Home

The Chicago Bulls

This is a discussion on The Chicago Bulls within the Basketball Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Basketball Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-12-2014, 10:57 AM   #1
Rookie

Matt_1979's Arena

OVR: 0
The Chicago Bulls

The Chicago Bulls

The Info:
Level - All Star
Sliders - Panthersfan89's (slightly editted)
Roster - Cam's Complete Roster v2.5
Draft Class - Cam's Complete 2014 Draft v2.5
Quarters - 9 min played / 12 min simmed
Platform - PS4

The Intro:
Welcome to my Chicago Bulls dynasty where I aim to stick to the principals of solid defence and getting the most out of Derrick Rose.

Admittedly I'm a rank amateur in the world of Basketball so if you see any glaring holes or errors anywhere please feel free to shout up.

Owners Demand:
Lose no more than 32 games.

Owners Wishes:
Obtain a good draft pick.
Attendance in the top 10.

My Thoughts:
The demand of losing no more than 32 games is clear. I either achieve it or I don't. I'm not a great player so it may be touch and go, although with a healthy team I should be able to achieve this.

To obtain a good draft pick I said I would TRY but made no promises. To do this the obvious choice would be to trade away Carlos Boozer and his hefty contract. However his hetfy contract is one not many teams can afford so may have to do some shopping around.

Other than that there are a few players on the roster I'm not overly keen on which I could package together.

Getting a top 10 attendance shouldn't be too hard if I can get the team performing and rack up some W's.

Up Next: Roster overview.

Last edited by Matt_1979; 08-12-2014 at 11:17 AM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 08-12-2014, 01:59 PM   #2
Rookie

Matt_1979's Arena

Re: The Chicago Bulls

ROSTER OVERVIEW

Centre: