Home

NBA 2k18 - Brooklyn Nets Fantasy Draft MyGM - PlayStation 4

This is a discussion on NBA 2k18 - Brooklyn Nets Fantasy Draft MyGM - PlayStation 4 within the Basketball Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Basketball Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-26-2018, 04:27 PM   #1
Pro

RJ1992's Arena

OVR: 0
NBA 2k18 - Brooklyn Nets Fantasy Draft MyGM - PlayStation 4

NBA Logo.png

2K Logo.png

Brooklyn Nets Logo.png

Hello and welcome to NBA 2k18 - Brooklyn Nets Fantasy Draft MyGM - PlayStation 4

I've been playing NBA 2k video games for many years now and NBA 2k18 since it released last year and have alway enjoyed it. I haven't had time for a full NBA 2k MyGM for some time now and hope I will be able to keep up with this one and not get side tracked by my daily life such as family, work, and college. I really enjoy the dynasties here on operation sports and I've tried doing a few of these in the past, but they never lasted too long. Hoping to change that with this one. One thing I have always loved doing in sports games is the fantasy draft and I will be doing one in this MyGM also. Also the fantasy draft will be a fixed style draft with the draft order being based on last season standings so that I will have the first overall pick in each round of the draft.