Home

Columbia Predators --- NBA 2K20 My League Universe

This is a discussion on Columbia Predators --- NBA 2K20 My League Universe within the Basketball Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Basketball Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 05-03-2019, 02:30 PM   #1
Rookie

Dwright103's Arena

OVR: 0
Columbia Predators --- NBA 2K20 My League Universe

Columbia Predators--- NBA 2K20 My League Universe
Platform: Xbox One
Game: NBA 2k20
Difficulty: Superstar
Season Length: 82 Games
Quarter Length: 7 minutes
Sim Quarter Length: 9 minutes
My League setting: Default Superstar

Hi everyone, I go by the name Dwright103. I guess you can say
that Im a inspiring writer that enjoys documenting my franchises in my spare time. It is a good way for me to practice my writing while interacting with others. For this thread I will be reporting on my created team the Columbia Predators, which is part of a 4 team expansion in my MYLEAGUE. In my franchise I play all the games down to the last whistle and I never simulate other than the All-star weekend. I have already completed the 2019-20 season, so the game reporting will begin in the 2020-21 season. Before the game reports I will make a post detailing what went on in the NBA during the 2017 season/Off-season and a update on the start of the 2018 season. I dont plan to make post for every game, more of a summary over a 10 game stretch; though important games will get solo post. Other ideas I will work through as I go, hope you guys come along for the ride!

Last edited by Dwright103; 08-20-2020 at 04:20 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 05-03-2019, 02:32 PM   #2
Rookie

Dwright103's Arena

Re: #FearTheSting--- NBA 2K18 My League Universe

Table of Contents
Old 05-03-2019, 02:33 PM   #3
Rookie

Dwright103's Arena

Reserved for Champs
2019-20: Columbia Predators