Home

Making a Mark: The Coaching Dynasty of Munroe Washington (NCAA FB 14)

This is a discussion on Making a Mark: The Coaching Dynasty of Munroe Washington (NCAA FB 14) within the Coaching Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Coaching Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 12-06-2014, 02:29 PM   #1
Rookie

tsallen89's Arena

OVR: 0
Making a Mark: The Coaching Dynasty of Munroe Washington (NCAA FB 14)

NOTE: This is my first try at doing a dynasty like this. Looking to focus on the journey of a coach from a 1star OC to the top. Any feedback/suggestions are GREATLY appreciated. Please comment on here to let me know SOMEONE is interested. Lol.

Rosters: Jackster's most recent ones for 2014
Difficulty: Heisman
Quarters: 8 minutes

Conferences are updated according to what is already in place/what is scheduled to happen.

Rules:
1. I can only play 1 game in the regular season and then 1 postseason game (Conference Championship or Bowl Game)

2. No Recruiting until I become a Head Coach. But I can redshirt/set the depth chart.

Norfolk, VA (AP) August 1, 2014

ODU ANNOUNCES STAFF SHAKE-UP HIRE TITANS VIDEO ASSISTANT AS NEXT O.C.

The Old Dominion Monarchs have today announced a new development concerning their coaching staff at a previously unscheduled press conference on the Old Dominion football complex.