Home

Interesting video.

This is a discussion on Interesting video. within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?
Closed Thread

Old 09-11-2007, 10:55 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 2
Interesting video.

What do you guys think?
"Check out my game reviews on www.Popcultureshock.com": http://www.popcultureshock.com/index.php?author=84

Phi Nu!!!!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-11-2007, 11:04 PM   #2
All Star

OVR: 24
Re: Interesting video.

Quote:
Originally Posted by linwoodc3

What do you guys think?
It was posted before. While i do like the APF gameplay and appearance. The reason i started playing NCAA over it was getting to play Dyansty and using the real teams. As far as the video- the guy should have just skipped all the cheap audio crap for NCAA and just let us watch both in game.
Old 09-11-2007, 11:05 PM   #3
Banned

OVR: 14

WOW, that looks light year ahead of anything EA has ever put out! What a shame we're stuck with this mediocre (at best) effort due to the licensing deal.

I wonder if they could set up that game so that we could download rosters/teams like we do with ncaa rosters now? Sure looks like it would be a MUCH better game to play ..... the way EA has under-performed the last few years I'd be more than happy to help bring their market share down.
Old 09-11-2007, 11:21 PM   #4
Banned

srudoff's Arena

OVR: 7