Home

Online Dynasty--Tougher for Commissioner?

This is a discussion on Online Dynasty--Tougher for Commissioner? within the EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > EA Sports College Football and NCAA Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-30-2010, 02:18 PM   #1
Rookie

TimLawNYC's Arena

OVR: 5
Online Dynasty--Tougher for Commissioner?

I'm not sure about this, but I've seen enough to make me think that something might be up, and I wanted to see if anybody had thoughts or similar experiences about this.

Quick Background: My brother and I have been playing NCAA football games religiously since 1999, and we're very competitive about it. In the PS1 and XBox days, we would play a dynasty together and go to each others' houses to play. Then I moved across the country, but for the past few years we've been playing Online Dynasties together. So we're both veterans of this series and when we play head-to-head, it's almost always a close game.