Home

FIFA 17 OS Community Sliders

This is a discussion on FIFA 17 OS Community Sliders within the EA Sports FIFA Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-05-2016, 12:06 AM   #809
Banned

OVR: 0
Re: FIFA 17 OS Community Sliders

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bure10Beezer34
I am no expert and I don't want to ruin your awesome idea...but...CPU vs CPU is not possible. I've wanted this for the last couple FIFA's but they don't have "spectator/coach mode." Unless you are talking about FUT which I know nothing of and then I would have to apologize

Please guys/gals if I'm wrong feel free to correct me I would love nothing more than to coach a club while watching from my exercise bike...LOL!
You can do CPU vs CPU in Kick Off. Great fun Not career mode though
Old 10-05-2016, 01:57 AM   #810
Pro

Tekkonkinkreet's Arena

https://youtu.be/M9bFfsPsiEAw

Made a few tweaks but have also tweaked it some more since
Old 10-05-2016, 02:26 AM   #811
Rookie

Aviator87AC's Arena

Let me start off by saying, I'm having a blast with this game. The last installment I purchased was FIFA 15 and, my god, the improvements are insane.

However, after playing a couple dozen games with and without the OS sliders, here are a few things that stand out to me most:

1: Through balls are money. My god you can make some absolutely brilliant connections.

2. AI teammate ball recognition needs to improve. Several times I've tackled the ball away only to see my teammate standing there just looking at the ball and not moving to take it.

3. AI teammate containing needs to improve. I test this using "Teammate Contain" a lot and sometimes teammates just run off without any play recognition.