Home

FIFA 18 OS Community Sliders

This is a discussion on FIFA 18 OS Community Sliders within the EA Sports FIFA Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Soccer > EA Sports FC and FIFA > EA Sports FIFA Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-11-2017, 09:21 PM   #1177
Pro

Bure10Beezer34's Arena

OVR: 6
Re: FIFA 18 OS Community Sliders

Quote:
Originally Posted by markor
I’ve been testing quietly quite a bit. I focused on the only two areas I have some “experience” in, injuries and GKs.

My thoughts so far, injuries for me are nice at 62/4.
Good balance of walk offs and also some longer injuries. Not set in stone of course but the most promising setting so far from what I’ve tried. Random glitch I found is that as soon as you change the injury slider in any manner the next game is guaranteed injuries but than it stabilizes.

Shout out to all the ppl reporting on injuries!

GKs with shot speed 51.
Started at GK 42 as per the OP but found the GKs too good. Although there was more deflections on hard shots on 42 other type of shots were too easily handled. I was really looking at overall GK ability relative to skill level and situation. For me personally GK 35 with SSpeed 51 was beautiful.
Isn’t 35 what it ended up being last year?

Side note: question for the more tech savy guys.
Why does it feel like the gameplay is totally different if I can’t login to my EA account in the game ? I’m on PS4, am I just crazy?

Cheers