Home

i solved db bug!!!!!!

This is a discussion on i solved db bug!!!!!! within the ESPN NFL 2K5 Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > ESPN NFL 2K5 Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-04-2009, 03:14 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 2
i solved db bug!!!!!!

yup....

its easy plus now the roster makers can forget about generic catch and agg. etc. (i am not good at making rosters my admiration to jsou puja21 and fun n gun)

its easy, just edit ur rosters by cuting the agility of all positions by 50%, this will make the game unvelibale realistic, qb % gets better because defenders react slower, and u wont see cb slowing or circles(sliders needed), i have been testing this, all positions can get top players at 100 easy, exept cb...u will need a mix of deon with woodson (rod), for a 100 rating cb, that is 99 cov, spd, jump, 50 catch, and a great tackling and run cover, besides that the game is still very balanced.....

with the agility cuted by half just adjust ur sliders like this:

1.- if u use zero kind sliders(hum & cpu) with very few clicks, max out hum & cpu cover leaving ints at 20

2.- if u use legend kind of sliders (hum very few clicks vs cpu almost maxed out) give both cpu & hum 20 (default all-pro) cover. int 20

oviously i am expecting these to get tweaked and get better by some of u i know are very good at this.

so far what i expect is the posibility of more real rosters with every player having their own personality, u wont even notice agility its cut by half, and 90 agility players that will now be 45, now really move better than a 70 agility guy that will now be 35, i hope this can help the game evolve to the next level.

i love to play franchise and editing rookies (cuting agility by 50%) its a lot of work, but every second its worth it.
Advertisements - Register to remove