Home

I am new here,Can I have some help?

This is a discussion on I am new here,Can I have some help? within the ESPN NFL 2K5 Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > ESPN NFL 2K5 Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-04-2011, 01:26 PM   #1
The They/Them GM

PardonTheAmbush's Arena

OVR: 1
I am new here,Can I have some help?

Hi,my name is TheGoldViper.Let me introduce myself.I have been playing NFL 2k5 proudly since about 2005.I have played the Madden franchise,but last year I stopped buying it.I did because my close friend Nate told me about the wonderful community of people who update rosters for NFL 2k5.Now I don't play Madden.I play this.I know the basic steps for the transfer to the 360.But I need some help with these things:
1.How do you Rename a roster?Do you do it in Xport 360?
2.Where should I counsult ratings for players like Jim Kelly,Thurman Thomas,etc?(I am making a Bills All-Time Team)
3.How do I transfer a roster I edited through Flying Finn's Editor back to my console(Xbox 360)?Will I still have the original roster?
I hope to enjoy this season and Operation Sports.GO BILLS!
Sincerely,
TheGoldViper

Last edited by PardonTheAmbush; 10-04-2011 at 01:32 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-05-2011, 05:08 PM   #2
MVP

Rickster101's Arena

OVR: 20
Re: I am new here,Can I have some help?

Quote:
Originally Posted by TheGoldViper
Hi,my name is TheGoldViper.Let me introduce myself.I have been playing NFL 2k5 proudly since about 2005.I have played the Madden franchise,but last year I stopped buying it.I did because my close friend Nate told me about the wonderful community of people who update rosters for NFL 2k5.Now I don't play Madden.I play this.I know the basic steps for the transfer to the 360.But I need some help with these things: