Home

Best rosters for 2K5 franchise?

This is a discussion on Best rosters for 2K5 franchise? within the ESPN NFL 2K5 Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > NFL 2K > ESPN NFL 2K5 Football > ESPN NFL 2K5 Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-10-2006, 10:57 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 8
Icon5 Best rosters for 2K5 franchise?

So, I am new to fottball and the 2K5 game. I now want to have updated rosters for this season and plan on playing franchise mode. What are the most accurate and up to date rosters that work with franchise?

Or simnply, wich are the best rosters?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-10-2006, 02:57 PM   #2
MVP

Rickster101's Arena

OVR: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carolus Rex
So, I am new to fottball and the 2K5 game. I now want to have updated rosters for this season and plan on playing franchise mode. What are the most accurate and up to date rosters that work with franchise?

Not meaning to be rude or disrespectful but I've seen you ask a simular question like this before and seen your thread moved, then I saw someone reply that a possible flame may come out of this inquiry and now here you are again.

You're pushing this bro and have been given several answers in kind to this and simular questions all answered and replied to at one time or another and still you continuie to ask these somewhat odd and akward questions.

heres a suggestion from one of the many people here who do rosters and edits for the video games you're inquiring about....play them and find out what works for you, your questions are not needed if you take the time to PLAY the game and DL the numerious rosters available.

There is no BEST all of them have their points and degrees of gameplay if only you take the time to actually play them for yourself and see what fits your playing style.