Home

Hidden Gem: A Jacksonville Jaguars Franchise (Madden 17)

This is a discussion on Hidden Gem: A Jacksonville Jaguars Franchise (Madden 17) within the Football Dynasties forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Dynasty Headquarters > Football Dynasties
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-15-2016, 12:28 PM   #1
MVP

saintrules's Arena

OVR: 0
Hidden Gem: A Jacksonville Jaguars Franchise (Madden 17)

Hidden Gem
A Jacksonville Jaguars Franchise

Welcome to my 2016 Jacksonville Jaguars Franchise! I intend to have this franchise for the long term & take this team to the promised land, writing history for Jacksonville all along the way. I'm by no means an expert in doing these franchise's, guys on here put out such high quality work with graphics, in-depth statistics, and analysis...mine's going to be a little different. This thread is mostly going to serve as somewhere I can relay my thoughts, provide updates, and watch how my team progresses throughout the years. I am also going to be doing full 7 round NFL drafts each season to put all the college football guys in the game. Without further ado, here's some questions I asked myself before starting:

Why Jacksonville?