Home

Madden 20 A quick review

This is a discussion on Madden 20 A quick review within the Madden NFL Football PC forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football PC
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?
View Poll Results: who here thinks the speed option taken out in madden is a deal breaker
ea what were you thinking gone is the speed option 3 75.00%
not a big deal i like rocket fast football 1 25.00%
docare at allthat i cannot change the speed 0 0%
Voters: 4. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread

Old 07-25-2019, 03:55 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Angry Madden 20 A quick review

I want to say right upfront i have been playing madden since 1990 every year i buy this game, and this year i was excited to see the progressions.

I did not even get through one half of foot ball ..what happened to if its in the game..?? theresso much i could say WHY i shut it off, but this i promised would be a quick review..
My BIGGEST gripe what in the world happened to GAME SPEED?? GONE no OPTION..i play usually on more a sim 2k5 level, this madden 20 is HORRIBLE it is VERY fast so much irrerealistic.

so were opening again with a new feature the pro bowl ..big wow..the Helmets are better in 19 they shine ,this year is kinda cartoonish..i hate it.

the gameplay is ok, the CPU doesntrun, and running and passing to easy for me, play on the alpro. this game is NOT FUN...at all, same half time no stats popping up except for the ticker...

this is the WORST displyi have ever EA make with a game sorry guys thankfully my sub is running out on orgin in a week and i will NOT be getting this game it sucks..im focussing on mods in 19 and making madden what it should be to be in the game.. we all got played..