Home

JoshC1977s M15 Set

This is a discussion on JoshC1977s M15 Set within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 02-15-2015, 08:06 AM   #1177
All Star

JoshC1977's Arena

OVR: 5
Re: JoshC1977s M15 Set

Quote:
Originally Posted by MrDemus
A couple of questions:

If I am not very good at Madden, which set would you recommend? Can you still use the AP one, or will I need to use the latest one?

What is the verdict on setting sliders/settings in the menu and importing them? What am I supposed to do?
Seriously, try the Pro set on my OP. It gives a better challenge than you might expect and it plays quite nicely. Use that set to build-up the things you don't do well (i.e. if you aren't good at running, run more....if you aren't good at passing, pass more). As long as you don't run the same plays over and over, you should have some fun with it.

As for settings/sliders. I still recommend setting the following (as stated in my OP):

1. Set all settings in the main menu exactly how they will be in the CFM (including autosubs).
  2. Go to CFM and set all game settings and autosubs
  3. Go to slider screen and use the triangle button (on PS4) to import the sliders
Old 02-15-2015, 10:57 AM   #1178
Rookie

OVR: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoshC1977
Are you using the defensive camera per chance? If so, go to standard on defense....I find it is harder to get those moves rolling on that camera setting.