Home

JoshC1977s M15 Set

This is a discussion on JoshC1977s M15 Set within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-06-2015, 10:42 PM   #2105
MVP

StefJoeHalt's Arena

OVR: 0
Re: JoshC1977s M15 Set

Quote:
Originally Posted by adickerson
That 76% completion rate for Geno Smith is bugging the hell outta me. I would bet that the cpu's wr's were getting a ton of separation on your DB's. I'm far from a slider expert, but could this be because the DPI slider is too high? for ****s and giggles I played a few games on all pro default sliders and although the robo qb was horrendous, and the cpu run game and pass blocking were non-existent, DB's seemed to play their position better and some of the better ones were actually jamming receivers off the line in man coverage. I know that if you mess with one slider, something else gets broke, but this poor DB play is a game killer for me.

@Josh yes AM/AM/AM...also reason I'm ok with it..my starting corners by madden rating 75 and lower, standards are terrible..I wouldn't call it piss poor coverage just can't cover..think about it, if any pro team ran out two starting corners that even on a normal pro team were at best a dime corner and special team players who are now starting, I would expect Geno to go for 76%..then add in the skill level of play All Madden x3 yeah it's ok

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
Rule #1: Never leave a fellow Crasher behind. Crashers take care of their own.
Rule #2: Never use your real name.
Rule #15: Fight the urge to tell the truth.
Rule #30: Know the playbook so you can call an audible.
Twitter: @318TA621
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 07-07-2015, 12:33 AM   #2106
Rookie

adickerson's Arena

OVR: 1

Quote:
Originally Posted by JoshC1977