Home

I may have finally saved this game for myself

This is a discussion on I may have finally saved this game for myself within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-06-2015, 04:30 PM   #1
MVP

tc020791's Arena

OVR: 1
I may have finally saved this game for myself

After spending the weekend in Pittsburgh, watching my Ravens secure a spot in the AFC Divisional round, I finally got back to my PS4 Sunday night. And when I started playing I could only think about how slow this game looks compared to real life.

The thing about Saturdays game that was different for me was that I sat in the nose bleeds, where as at Ravens games I have season tickets in the lower bowl. The great thing about sitting in the nosebleeds is that you can really see everything develop throughout a play. One big thing I really noticed was how much you could tell when someone out there had some serious speed. You were easily able to identify that from this view point. At the same time you also really get to witness the insane closing speed some of these defenders have.

I came back with wanting to make the game play more where if you have a guy with speed in open space watch out cuz you will get burned, and if you're dinking and dunking all day well then the good defenses will rally quickly to.the ball and take that option away.