Flazko's True NFL Realism Sliders (Madden 17) - Page 125 - Operation Sports Forums
Home

Flazko's True NFL Realism Sliders (Madden 17)

This is a discussion on Flazko's True NFL Realism Sliders (Madden 17) within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders

Old 09-09-2016, 12:53 AM   #993
All Star

Flazko's Arena

OVR: 0
Re: Flazko's True NFL Realism Sliders (Madden 17)

Here's a little tip if you don't want to be sacked and risk fumbling. You can just fall to the floor if you press both triggers + X button (Square on PS4). You will do the Peyton Manning fall to avoid taking a sack and risk fumbling the ball.
Old 09-09-2016, 06:11 AM   #994
Rookie

Hello All

I'm new to Madden and only been following NFL for couple years. still new to the sport and learning as i go along!
NFL isnt the biggest sport over here in the UK!

Can somebody help me RE quarter length.

I noted on the OP it suggests for 10 Mins but i was looking to do 12/13.

Do i have to adjust the sliders for longer quarters? if so which?

Thanks
Old 09-09-2016, 07:09 AM   #995
Rookie

v0ice0freas0n's Arena

Been extremely busy with University all week, haven't really touched Madden. Looking forward to trying the new set tomorrow with the updated rosters. The 10 min quarters makes me exited for low scoring arm wrestles.

Forgive me If I've asked in the past Flazko, but do you use the no switch rule?
Old 09-09-2016, 07:12 AM   #996
Pro

PhillyPhannnn's Arena

Quote:
Originally Posted by v0ice0freas0n
Been extremely busy with University all week, haven't really touched Madden. Looking forward to trying the new set tomorrow with the updated rosters. The 10 min quarters makes me exited for low scoring arm wrestles.

Forgive me If I've asked in the past Flazko, but do you use the no switch rule?