Home

Armor & Sword's Custom All-Pro Simulation Style Madden 18 Sliders

This is a discussion on Armor & Sword's Custom All-Pro Simulation Style Madden 18 Sliders within the Madden NFL Football Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Football Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 01-19-2018, 10:52 PM   #1361
MVP

OVR: 0
Re: Armor & Sword's Custom All-Pro Simulation Style Madden 18 Sliders

Quote:
Originally Posted by Armor and Sword
I have been a rock guitarist since 1982. Still play with the same two guys in an original project since 1991. Self taught, pure play by ear musician. Also play drums and bass and can sing a little too. My son is a freaking ridiculous baseball player and drummer. Taking after papa. (I played hardball till age 38 and have been coaching baseball for many many years and still do today with my sons travel team and middle school team).

Very cool you play as well. What is your genre of music?

I am a progressive rock nut. Rush is my all time favorite band and had a monster influence on me....among others. Alex Lifeson was the reason I started playing guitar and writing music.

On another note....still tuning the All-Madden set so sit tight.
I do not mean to keep the thread off topic, but I saw you are a musician and most of all a RUSH fan! I have been playing drums since I was 5 years old. My dad is also drummer. And, as my username suggests, I do teach percussion (and history). I have played in all sorts of bands for years, jazz, rock, even country if the money is right. Anyway, my favorite band, well above all others, is RUSH!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 01-20-2018, 12:45 AM   #1362
MVP

awffltony77's Arena