Home

MUT Chemistry Question

This is a discussion on MUT Chemistry Question within the Madden Ultimate Team forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden Ultimate Team
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 09-02-2014, 03:59 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
MUT Chemistry Question

Quick question... I've noticed that that in the top right hand corner of my screen when playing MUT, it shows next to my overall, an "SP" Icon. I know it stands for Short Pass because of what I choose originally... Just trying to figure out... Am I suppose to build on that. Can I buy " additional chemistry to make that go up.. What exactly am I suppose to be doing with that and what all does it affect in MUT?!?! I'm new to MUT this year and just trying to get an understanding of everything! Thanks for all the help!
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 09-02-2014, 04:12 PM   #2
MVP

xylocaine's Arena

OVR: 12
Re: MUT Chemistry Question

The highest chem you can have is 99

The higher you get it the more it boosts the attributes that the Chemistry set is for
Old 09-02-2014, 04:32 PM   #3
Rookie

pies's Arena

OVR: 1

the players with the sp icon will improve your chemistry

the better players with the sp icon will improve your team chemistry

also the players will get a boost in certain stats if your coach has the sp icon
Old 09-02-2014, 04:33 PM   #4
Rookie

OVR: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by xylocaine
The highest chem you can have is 99

The higher you get it the more it boosts the attributes that the Chemistry set is for
And how do I get it higher?? Do I have to buy it... Complete sets... Gain players that have the SP icon.... What??
Old 09-02-2014, 04:41 PM   #5
Eagles Fan

BleedGreen710's Arena

OVR: 6

as you add SP players to your lineup the SP will go up.. that's how u build the SP chemistry
Advertisements - Register to remove