Home

Madden Stats ???

This is a discussion on Madden Stats ??? within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-02-2014, 02:23 PM   #1
MVP

Grinder12000's Arena

OVR: 3
Madden Stats ???

Forgive me if this is obvious but since I just started playing Madden 25 now that there is a coach mode.

I see after game stats like dropped passes on my PS3 but that stat seems to vanish when I look at the YTD stats. Along with a few other meaningful categories.

Do I need to have a pen and paper after game to get those? I mean QB ATT and COMP are not in the YTD stats ?? really?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 08-02-2014, 02:46 PM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 2
Re: Madden Stats ???

yeah theres no way to see drops they don't show them outside of the game stats.. qb att/cmp should be in the season stats though
Old 08-03-2014, 04:39 AM   #3
MVP

Sheba2011's Arena

OVR: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by Fizzbin
Forgive me if this is obvious but since I just started playing Madden 25 now that there is a coach mode.

I see after game stats like dropped passes on my PS3 but that stat seems to vanish when I look at the YTD stats. Along with a few other meaningful categories.

Do I need to have a pen and paper after game to get those? I mean QB ATT and COMP are not in the YTD stats ?? really?
Interesting enough drops aren't a stat that's tracked by the real NFL. Officially it doesn't exist according to the NFL. Which is why none of the Big 5 websites (CBS, NFL, Yahoo, ESPN or FOX) track drops. Most of the broadcasts from those same companies will show them or mention them but to see how many a player has requires going to one of the specialty stat sites (PFF, Sporting Charts, football outsiders).
Old 08-03-2014, 07:53 PM   #4
MVP

Grinder12000's Arena

OVR: 3