Home

Madden 15 Where? When? Thread

This is a discussion on Madden 15 Where? When? Thread within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
Forza Horizon 5 Review
Have Card-Collecting Modes Become Too Complicated?
Hockey Ultimate Team in NHL 22 Polishes Familiar Formula
Poll: What's more important to you, when the time comes to purchase a game? (Click to vote)
Closed Thread

Old 08-20-2014, 12:20 PM   #809
Rookie

OVR: 1
Re: Madden 15 Where? When? Thread

Hoping something pops up around the DMV area today or tomorrow is I can pick up a copy for myself and a couple OS brothers. If you're around the area keep in touch.
Old 08-20-2014, 12:30 PM   #810
Is it March yet?

countryboy's Arena

OVR: 62

I knew of a place in Lexington to try, but when I called they told me they no longer get games on release day???

I've never tried them before (for early releases) and have only been down to get old classic games (NES, Genesis) but I remember them having new releases then.

If someone in that area wants to stop in and check, PM for store name, or if someone else wants to call and check.

I miss the old OS

There are two things you can't get back in this world; time and money. Spend both wisely

Louisville|Cardinals
Old 08-20-2014, 12:41 PM   #811
So long to a Legend.

ANDROMADA 1's Arena

OVR: 65

Quote:
Originally Posted by delux247
from the scammer-

Dear pettcad,

Sorry can't so that. Invoice is better. I request the money from you , you accept and then I send the game. You can complain and recieve your money back anytime you want that's why I prefer invoice

- pa-ol08

Yup, total scam.

I buy on Ebay all the time, I have never had a seller say some bull like that.

In other news, I have found nothing in dallas area for you guys. My connect fell through. Will keep looking though.

Last edited by ANDROMADA 1; 08-20-2014 at 12:57 PM.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 08-20-2014, 12:53 PM   #812
(aka Alberto)