Home

Was really excited about M20, But after watching U tube videos. Not so much.

This is a discussion on Was really excited about M20, But after watching U tube videos. Not so much. within the Madden NFL Football forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 07-25-2019, 03:25 AM   #1
Pro

OVR: 2
Was really excited about M20, But after watching U tube videos. Not so much.

I know I will be criticized for this because I have no hands on experience. But after watching nearly every video of played games including Pro Bowl on U tube. I am not impressed. I have seen several glitches, fumbles that weren't fumbles and just laid there, Announcers calling fumbles that no one picks up. Kickoffs going out of bounds by CPU. Have not seen one single punt or kick return for more than 25 yds. To many sacks. yet some of the game looked great.

Just once, I would like to see a game played by CPU vs CPU. That is where you will get a true vision of the game. In game after game played by human, all I see is pass after pass, There is no running game. In the Pro Bowl game, there was negative rush yardage and a whole 40+ by the AFC. There is no running game, Longest run is seen has been 8 yds, To many times RB are caught behind LOS or only getting a yard or two. QB\s are out running RB. Also way way to many big hits and fumbles caused. In one game, Cleve vs Pitts. A Brown LB froze in his tracks as the ball floated over his head, he made no effort to knock it down then turned and made the tackle.