Home

New to Exporting Draft Class from NCAA 10: Questions

This is a discussion on New to Exporting Draft Class from NCAA 10: Questions within the Madden NFL Old Gen Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 08-20-2009, 10:01 PM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 1
Icon5 New to Exporting Draft Class from NCAA 10: Questions

Hi there,

I just rented NCAA 10 (PS3) but I'm new in the importing/exporting draft class process to madden 10 so I have a few questions. I've tried googling it and using the search button but can't seem to find a thread about this.

I've googled how to export from ncaa and import to madden so I know how to do that. Sim a season, see who's leaving, save file to hard drive, go to madden load on franchise after pre season. But, how many years of draft class can I get from NCAA? and do I have to always do it in those steps for each draft class year?

This is the first time that I've played an NCAA football game and to my surprise in quickplay, players have no names (#16 and etc). I went to Career mode and it asks if I wanted it make up names? Chose yes and when I look at the depth chart ie. gators or oklahoma I don't see pryor, tebow or mccoy all I see is buncha people I don't know. If I do the NCAA draft class export will madden automatically make those players names? pryor, mccoy and etc..?

Is it when people in forums talk about downloading roster names from PSN for their NCAA is what this is all about?

Please fill me in on this

Thanks,
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 08-21-2009, 11:29 AM   #2
Pro

OVR: 6
Re: New to Exporting Draft Class from NCAA 10: Questions