Home

Jarodd21s Madden 13 All-Madden sliders

This is a discussion on Jarodd21s Madden 13 All-Madden sliders within the Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-16-2012, 09:17 PM   #1705
Hall Of Fame

Jarodd21's Arena

OVR: 42
Re: Jarodd21s Madden 13 All-Madden sliders

Quote:
Originally Posted by il blood il
the INT slider goes hand in hand with the Pass Reaction Slider..Pass Reaction so far ive seen shows me how close the defender plays to the WR and the INT slider shows me the awareness the defender has on the ball....

im no slider expert but im no dummy either
Yeah I use to feel like that a few Maddens ago but lately the Pass reaction slider has been feeling pretty weak(post patch) like it really doesn't work. I'm not sure if they tweaked with it a little bit when they were tuning the sliders for the patch after all the threads where people were saying it was reversed.. All I know is the CPUs pass defense is at it's best when the INTs are raised..
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-16-2012, 09:19 PM   #1706
Hall Of Fame

Jarodd21's Arena

Quote:
if im reading this right on the black set you have cpu int at 85?? you dont notice how the WR is open and when you throw it to the guy the cpu magically has speed burst and INT it??
Not always but I'm liking how it's slowed down my passing a little bit. It's forcing me to think twice about fitting certain passing into small windows where before I didn't worry about the CPU jumping on it. There coverage feels much more tighter since I raised it and I'm liking it..
Old 10-16-2012, 10:12 PM   #1707
Rookie

runsondunkin's Arena

OVR: 0

Hey Im back with some results from my 5 man league.