Home

Jarodd21s Madden 13 All-Madden sliders

This is a discussion on Jarodd21s Madden 13 All-Madden sliders within the Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen > Madden NFL Old Gen Sliders
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 03-27-2013, 09:57 AM   #5209
Banned

OVR: 0
Re: Jarodd21s Madden 13 All-Madden sliders

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jarodd21
You can try that. I personally like the USER pass defense where it is. I get a good balance with that setup. If my guys were picking off everything I would easily be blowing the CPU out every game. I'm already winning more then I like..
I agree with that I am to. just starting my 3 yr won the superbowl last year went 17-2 started out 3-0 this year.
Old 03-28-2013, 01:44 AM   #5210
Rookie

OVR: 4

I am new to all madden so I am using the green set. I am 7-6 so far with the Bengals. My achilles heel is turnovers. I am -29 thru 13 games. I have thrown 16 picks which I realize i control that. I fumble a bunch compared to the computer and I even have the fumbles turned down to 35. I have lost the ball on fumbles 17 times. The next highest in the league is 7. Considering I have recovered some of my own fumbles I have probably fumbles at least 25 times.
Anyone else have this issue? Should I always hold the RB when I run? It happens at some real inconveniente times which almost feels like it is the computer cheating a bit. I am the Bengals and use BJGE and he has a good carry rating but he fumbles a bunch also. The INT's are my fault at times I realize. Even so I think the computer players catch much more difficult Int's compared to my players but I can live with that. The fumbles drive me crazy though!!! Is the RB button that crucial? Maybe I am not using it enough???