Home

Charter04's Madden 13 All-Madden Sim Sliders

This is a discussion on Charter04's Madden 13 All-Madden Sim Sliders within the Madden NFL Last Gen Sliders forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Last Gen > Madden NFL Last Gen Sliders
Sports Game of the Year in 2020: MLB The Show 20
Best Racing Game in 2020: F1 2020
Best Franchise Mode in 2020: Super Mega Baseball 3
Poll: What's more important to you, when the time comes to purchase a game? (Click to vote)

Old 10-16-2012, 10:54 PM   #1457
Rookie

OVR: 1
Re: Charter04's Madden 13 All-Pro Sim Sliders

Quote:
Originally Posted by eastypoo
ricky ive had 2/5 games low scoring games one was 13-10 the other was 20-17 i think but with charters sliders you should occasionally get that defensive slobberknocker.
Glad to see that. I've played a few games through as Miami Game 1 @ Houston with the sliders as is just to see where i'm at because this is my first year using Charter's. I noticed everything was great for me except CPU rushing was insane hence the fast scoring and high scoring. I tried to play the preseason but the K/P issue with 9 yard punts takes the pi** out of it. And like Charter said everybodys different and they have to adjust based on their individual gameplay. So i lowered CPU Break Tackle to 30, CPU Run Blocking to 40 and upped Human Rush Defense Reaction to 55 and its a thing of beauty. Only issue i have now is fumbles. I dont know if its me or Houstons defense but i fumbled 5 times in the 1st quarter (3 i held on, 2 lost). I am holding the R1 (ps3) so i know thats not it. Was wondering if you guys would have suggestions where maybe i should put that slider. I love that fumbles add that variable to the game but i dont want to fumble 5-6-7 times. Dont get me wrong i like to fumble but not that much. Just trying to find a real good number to settle on and tweak from there. Any ideas...once i get this down i think im gtg. One amazing slider set here btw ill