Home

Franchise Mode worries with implementation of Head Coach

This is a discussion on Franchise Mode worries with implementation of Head Coach within the Madden NFL Last Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Last Gen
Madden 22 Gameplay in 4K: Full Game With Presentation Between Packers and Bears
NASCAR 21: Ignition Announced, Releases on October 28 - Trailer & Some Details Revealed
FIFA 22 Career Mode Deep Dive: What's in and What's Not
Poll: What's more important to you, when the time comes to purchase a game? (Click to vote)

Old 03-27-2009, 01:02 AM   #1
Banned

OVR: 12
Franchise Mode worries with implementation of Head Coach

I started playing Head Coach a lot more in the last few weeks. I am in my forth or fifth season and I have been seeing a problem. I have been having a lot of fun and like a lot of what they did minus a few annoying bugs that can kill the fun fast.

The game freezes.

So, I went into the Head Coach forums and BAME the 6th post was someone with the same EXACT problem:

http://www.operationsports.com/forum...ng-issues.html

Head Coach has been out for quit some time and apparently this bug hasn't been found and/or patched.

The team from Head Coach is coming to Madden this year and while I am really looking forward to it I am worried about BUGS that make it into the game. This bug hasn't even been patched out this far after release.

Ian and company, you guys really sound like you are making a great game this year BUT I am really worried about bugs like this.

I know someone might say well they are too busy making Madden 10 a great game to worry about bugs from a previous year. BUT if you can't sell a game that works why should anyone trust that the next year will be any different. No matter how great a game it is bugs will ruin it.