Home

It's Where I'm Comming From!!!

This is a discussion on It's Where I'm Comming From!!! within the Madden NFL Old Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 05-08-2009, 03:09 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 6
It's Where I'm Comming From!!!

To the Devs,

I’ve played football for years. I’ve played all of my life, from little leagues, high school, and even at a collegiate level, all the way to some very minor semi-pro stuff in Canada. I’ve played as a TE, FB, HB, DE, OLB, and SS. I’ve played it in real life, and in video games once my body’s ability left me. Since that time, I’ve been a trainer, an assistant coach and a Pop Warner head coach trying to get into the Pee Wee levels and eventually working with a high school team, and maybe even making a living at it. I know the game, I love the game, I live the game and I try to get others to appreciate what it is that makes football the greatest team sport there is… That’s not boastful or false in any way, it’s what I do, and it’s who I am…