Home

Whats a fair trade for Brian Orakpo? pass rushing OLB redskins?

This is a discussion on Whats a fair trade for Brian Orakpo? pass rushing OLB redskins? within the Madden NFL Old Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 10-16-2010, 06:22 PM   #1
Banned

OVR: 3
Whats a fair trade for Brian Orakpo? pass rushing OLB redskins?

I am in my 3rd year, Brian Orakpo 26 years old, 4 year of a contract with 2 remaining. 1st overall selection in the 09 draft, is now a 93overall, has registered 36 sacks in 3 seasons and I am looking to trade for him. I need a pass rushing OLB for my 3-4 team.

I am the browns, had a 8-8 season last year and maybe will be 9-7 or 10-6 with luck. I am just looking for equal trade value considering I am controlling all 32 teams, I do not want to cheat the Skins or myself.

Draft picks value?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 10-17-2010, 02:23 AM   #2
Hall Of Fame

canes21's Arena

OVR: 41
Re: Whats a fair trade for Brian Orakpo? pass rushing OLB redskins?

The Redskins would never trade Orakpo unless they got Andre Johnson, Peyton Manning, and Chris Johnson in exchange with a couple of 1st round picks too. Seeing as how thats an impossible trade, you're not going to get Orakpo "fairly".

― Plato
Old 10-17-2010, 02:28 AM   #3
Next Miami Great

iAM-IncReDiBLe-'s Arena

OVR: 34

If you want realism he wouldn't be traded unless he starts getting a history of injuries or has a few down years.
Old 10-17-2010, 02:35 AM   #4
Hard Times.

Bellsprout's Arena

OVR: 40

All of your draft picks.

For the next 3 years.
A lot of you guys seem pretty cool, but you have wieners.
Old 10-17-2010, 09:29 AM   #5
MVP

OVR: 15
Location: Begins with a C, ends with an O and in the middle is HICAG.