Home

Connected Careers(CC) Questions

This is a discussion on Connected Careers(CC) Questions within the Madden NFL Old Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?
Closed Thread

Old 06-05-2012, 08:46 AM   #1
Rookie

letsgocavs99's Arena

OVR: 5
Connected Careers(CC) Questions

I thought with alll the confusion of all of this we could all put our questions in 1 place and have people that work with EA answer some of our questions. So my questions are...

If I have a CC online and I want to be Barry Sanders, can someone else also make a Barry Sanders?

If I make a qb and my friend makes a reciever, can we play on the same team?

Are all the games online or what, because if I'm a coach of the Bengals lets say and another guy in my league is a quarterback is it like an online league or what, or is it like a online game where I play the whole game and he only controls his player?

If I choose to be a saftey do I only get to control him or do I get to control the whole defense. Do I get to control the offense aswell?

Thanks for reading and please put your questions down below and if you know the answers please tell me.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 06-05-2012, 08:50 AM   #2
Pro

OVR: 9
Re: Connected Careers(CC) Questions

Can you control more than one team offline?
Old 06-05-2012, 09:00 AM   #3
Banned

bear_down520's Arena

OVR: 0

Quote:
Originally Posted by speedy9386
Can you control more than one team offline?
I would like that answered as well.
Old 06-05-2012, 09:04 AM   #4
Pro

Step2001's Arena

OVR: 9

Last year franchise received huge updates. Some of those updates have already been confirmed as being in Madden 13.