Home

CCM - Demanding Release/Receiving Coaching Offers

This is a discussion on CCM - Demanding Release/Receiving Coaching Offers within the Madden NFL Old Gen forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Football > Madden NFL Football > Madden NFL Old Gen
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 02-19-2013, 01:32 AM   #1
Rookie

TreyDobbs's Arena

OVR: 5
CCM - Demanding Release/Receiving Coaching Offers

When I demand a release as a coach, I seem to only be receiving ONE job offer per each offseason I release my coach, yet when I demand a release as a player I receive multiple offers. What's the deal here? It also seems that once I reject that one offer, I continue to receive that SAME offer. No new offers. This is broken logic IMO. I just won four Super Bowls in a row in my online CCM with my friends and continue to receive the exact same offer even after rejection? This has happened in multiple CCMs and multiple offseasons. I just don't understand. Do coaches normally only receive one or no offers at all? What's your experience? All replies will be much appreciated. Thanks.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 02-19-2013, 06:04 AM   #2
Banned

OVR: 6
Re: CCM - Demanding Release/Receiving Coaching Offers

This happened to me as a player, actually.
I broke several records for rushing, and receiving, and actually broke my own records, and got elected to the pro-bowl, won the superbowl, had a 14-2 season, and won several awards. I then made a save and demanded release to see what would happen, and I'm glad I made that save. After demanding release from the Falcons, I only received two offers, one from the Denver Broncos, and one from the Cleveland Browns.
Old 02-19-2013, 10:54 AM   #3
Dead!

CM Hooe's Arena

OVR: 45