Home

Question regarding 40 man roster for Franchise play.

This is a discussion on Question regarding 40 man roster for Franchise play. within the MLB The Show Last Gen Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > MLB The Show Last Gen > MLB The Show Last Gen Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 04-18-2009, 01:42 PM   #1
Rookie

elliottcarbone's Arena

OVR: 7
Question regarding 40 man roster for Franchise play.

I decided to start a Franchise and have a little fun since I am fairly new to the game. I downloaded Ridin's latest roster and immediately started my Franchise. The problem I am having however is in regards to the 40 man roster. My subs are limited to only 2 or 3 players for some reason. I am thinking it has something to do with the fact I traded virtually all my players for the best players in baseball in effort to create a dream team. Now my lineups are all jacked up and I only have two subs to choose from when I am tring to edit my starting lineup. I even tried removing players and adding players to the 40 man roster but I still am having an issue with the amount of subs I have in a game. Anybody else had this problem? Now my starting rotation is all jacked up as well.
NCAA BB: Miami Hurricanes
NBA: Atlanta Hawks
NCAA Baseball: Miami Hurricanes

National Champions

1983, 1987, 1989, 1991, 2001

Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 04-18-2009, 03:38 PM   #2
Rookie

OVR: 20
Re: Question regarding 40 man roster for Franchise play.

Quote:
Originally Posted by elliottcarbone