Home

2013 Full Roster

This is a discussion on 2013 Full Roster within the MLB The Show Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show > MLB The Show Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 06-09-2019, 06:23 PM   #1
Rookie

CM_Balkoth's Arena

OVR: 0
2013 Full Roster

As I've stated in a few threads, I'm slowly bumbling through making a 2013 replay roster. I plan on having full rosters with players of the appropriate age with either career stats, or stats as close to their 2012 stats as possible. I'm still learning the ropes with RBU as well, and that's been an absolute Godsend. This is going to be a learning experience for sure.

If anyone is willing to throw some pointers or tutorials my way it's greatly appreciated along with any and all help.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-27-2019, 06:41 PM   #2
Hall Of Fame

Caulfield's Arena

OVR: 8
Caulfield's 2013 Season Rewind