Home

question about franchise mode

This is a discussion on question about franchise mode within the MLB The Show forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 06-15-2018, 06:28 AM   #1
MVP

OVR: 0
Icon5 question about franchise mode

i'm rather new to mlb the show and have never tried franchise. always played in season mode.

I want to be able to control most of everything during the season so I'm trying it out.

might be a silly question but are there maximums you have for number of players in each division...ie...MLB,AAA,AA,A in franchise mode?

do you still have to have 25,25,25 & 15 players in their respective divisions?
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 06-15-2018, 06:42 AM   #2
Then..Now...Forever

countryboy's Arena

OVR: 62
Re: question about franchise mode

Quote:
Originally Posted by blackhawksfan4ever19
i'm rather new to mlb the show and have never tried franchise. always played in season mode.

I want to be able to control most of everything during the season so I'm trying it out.

might be a silly question but are there maximums you have for number of players in each division...ie...MLB,AAA,AA,A in franchise mode?

do you still have to have 25,25,25 & 15 players in their respective divisions?

Yes there are a maximum of 90 total players in the organization:

25 in MLB
25 in AAA
25 in AA
15 in A

Sent from my iPhone using Operation Sports

I miss the old days of Operation Sports :(

Louisville Cardinals/St.Louis Cardinals
Old 06-15-2018, 07:37 AM   #3
MVP

OVR: 3