Home

The greatest video game ever

This is a discussion on The greatest video game ever within the MLB The Show forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Baseball > MLB The Show
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 12-05-2020, 11:50 AM   #1
Rookie

cryuff's Arena

OVR: 1
The greatest video game ever

I have been playing video games for 25 years. This is by far the best game ever made.
I use Josh’s sliders
I just finished the Mets regular season. I played every inning of 162 games. We had to win the last game of the year to win the division. We had 92 wins.
So of course the last game against the Marlins went 16 innings before I won.
What a season and game.
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 12-05-2020, 12:13 PM   #2
Hall Of Fame

Caulfield's Arena

OVR: 8
Re: The greatest video game ever

baseball is my personal favorite type video game to play but I'll go with Pac-Man for Best Video Game All-Time, with Super Mario Bros. averyclosesecond. honorable mention to GTA's III & IV

what is great about the Show for me is I can still play any Show from 09 to 19 and still enjoy as much as the last incarnation of 20. looking forward to the next 10 years of what the Show brings to the table

A Work in Progress
Old 12-05-2020, 01:38 PM   #3
MVP

OVR: 2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Caulfield
baseball is my personal favorite type video game to play but I'll go with Pac-Man for Best Video Game All-Time, with Super Mario Bros. averyclosesecond. honorable mention to GTA's III & IV

what is great about the Show for me is I can still play any Show from 09 to 19 and still enjoy as much as the last incarnation of 20. looking forward to the next 10 years of what the Show brings to the table