Home

Why King of Kings MyTEAM Tourney Is A Joke: From The Perspective of a Content Creator

This is a discussion on Why King of Kings MyTEAM Tourney Is A Joke: From The Perspective of a Content Creator within the NBA 2K Basketball MyTeam forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball MyTeam
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 06-24-2017, 02:16 AM   #1
Rookie

OVR: 0
Why King of Kings MyTEAM Tourney Is A Joke: From The Perspective of a Content Creator

I don't really post on OS and not sure if this is something that would be removed or taken down. But this is a hub for NBA 2K so I figured I'd also post it here. Originally posted by "TheSurrealAndre" on reddit's NBA2K forum:

Why King of Kings MyTEAM tournament is a joke: From the perspective of a content creator

Before I start I wanna let you know I'm a writer for SportsGamersOnline and you can find more of my work here: http://www.sportsgamersonline.com/author/andre2k/

Oh and I also have a YouTube channel, I think my stuff is kinda funny but I'd appreciate your opinion and/or subscription: youtube.com/TheSurrealAndre

I got a twitter too fam, my tweets pretty fire: @TheSurrealAndre
Instagram: TheSurrealAndre

Alright, so I think just about every year there tends to be some post about how or why KOK sucks. I'm here to give you the perspective of a content creator.
Note: It doesn't matter if you got 100-1,000-10K subs or followers, if you make content about 2K on youtube or twitch, I classify you as a content creator for the game too.