Home

NBA 2K19 - Attention to detail roster (PS4)

This is a discussion on NBA 2K19 - Attention to detail roster (PS4) within the NBA 2K Basketball Rosters forums.

Go Back   Operation Sports Forums > Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball > NBA 2K Basketball Rosters
MLB The Show 24 Review: Another Solid Hit for the Series
New Star GP Review: Old-School Arcade Fun
Where Are Our College Basketball Video Game Rumors?

Old 11-14-2018, 05:09 PM   #961
MVP

OVR: 15
Re: NBA 2K19 - Attention to detail roster (PS4)

Quote:
Originally Posted by ffaacc03
In game, you get commentaries for current season events, as other have said, dont know what may be the issue on your side ... but on player stats screen, you lose the current season stats if you edit the roster offline, it has been like that since this generation of consoles. If I recall right it even happened on the last generation too. As a roster editor I hate it but it is what it is.
Got it. Not sure what is going on my side, I dont edit the roster, I just download from 2Kshare, like I've done for years, but for some crazy reason this is the first year I'm not getting current season events,etc. Will have to do some digging
Advertisements - Register to remove
Old 11-14-2018, 05:16 PM   #962
MVP

OVR: 33

Quote:
Originally Posted by STLRams
Got it. Not sure what is going on my side, I dont edit the roster, I just download from 2Kshare, like I've done for years, but for some crazy reason this is the first year I'm not getting current season events,etc. Will have to do some digging
Yeah, as far as in game, do some digging maybe report it to some dev.

The player screen thing, cant do anything, is up to the roster creator. If he saves the file offline and do his edits from there it loses the current season stats and only shows last year, for not to happen, the creator has to save all its edits online always and download from online, do edits and directly upload again. You can have an offline save but just as an incase alternative.